FSAA National Awards of Excellence

FSAA Full Logo_300pxThe Foodservice Suppliers Association of Australia hosted their National Awards of Excellence in Melbourne on Tuesday 13 September 2016.

Highly sought after, the awards acknowledged businesses and individuals who have achieved excellence in the foodservice industry in the last 12 months.

2016 Results:

State Foodservice Distributors of the Year

  • NSW Metro: EWH Food Services
  • NSW Regional: PFD Wollongong
  • VIC Metro: Bidvest Melbourne
  • VIC Regional: Cadell Trading Food Service
  • QLD Metro: QFFS
  • QLD Regional: Max Stocks Wholesale Foodservice
  • SA Metro: Galipo Food Company
  • SA Regional: Asian United Food Service
  • WA Metro: Sealanes
  • WA Regional: The Luscombe Sydicate
  • TAS: Tasfresh Foodservice

National Winner: Galipo Food Company SA Metro

National Supplier of the Year

  • Food Supplier: Unilever Food Solutions
  • Beverage Supplier: Schweppes Australia
  • Commercial Equipment Supplier: Robot Coupe
  • Commercial Equipment Distributor: Reward Distribution
  • Tabletop and Packaging Supplier: Clorox
  • Services Supplier: Australian Culinary Federation
  • Innovation of the Year: Countrywide Food Service

Hall of Fame Inductees 2016

  • Pat Stobbs
  • Terry Randall
  • William Yee